19 years of service on school board

Former Aransas County Independent School District (ACISD) Board President Jack Wright was recognized for his 19 years of service on the school board during its regular meeting Thursday, July 18. Wright resigned his position Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020. Pictured, from left, are Trustee Cindy Robbins, Wright, Vice President Kenneth Cruzan, President Ray Garza, Trustees Bonni Randall, Michaela Alston, and Jeremy Saegert, and ACISD Superintendent Joseph Patek.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.