Beautiful ladies

The 2020 Miss Oysterfest Court was recently announced Saturday, Feb. 22 at the Martha Luigi Auditorium. The court, in no particular order, is as follows: Miss Oysterfest - Landrie Whitenton, Little Mister Oysterfest - Boltyn Bridges, Baby Miss Oysterfest - Hazleigh Stehling, Tiny Miss Oysterfest - Dream F. Striano, Little Miss Oysterfest - Helena Rose Stehling, Junior Miss Oysterfest - Nahla Rae Gandy, Young Miss Oysterfest - Aneesa Isabella Hernandez, Teen Miss Oysterfest - Sierra Martinez, Ms. Oysterfest - Miss Fulton - Chelsey Ott, Teen Miss Fulton - Krista Boscamp, Mrs. Osterfest - Shelby Martinez, Contestants Choice - Medeline McCrary, Miss Congeniality - Nicole Moreno, and Audience Choice - Jamara Burmeister.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.